Mini Peach Cobblers

she’s at it again, the first time i actually wanted to eat cooked fruit. Yummy!

Seasons Family Centre Blog

IMG_0780

I came up with this recipe due to a large amount of leftover pastry. Not only were these little guys delicious but they were easy to make and to top it all off they’re so cute! Perhaps you’re wondering how I ended up with leftover pastry? Well, it’s an interesting story; we’re running camps at Seasons this summer, we serve snacks, I bought kiwis for snacks, thought the toddlers would be adventurous in their snack eating. Toddlers and being adventurous with food not always a good combo, long story short at the end of our second week we had an abundance of kiwis leftover. What to do with lots of kiwis, well ask Google of course! I ended up making  a fruit tart (which I will save for another post). Long story short, leftover pastry from the fruit tart. We don’t like to waste anything around here, especially food. So…

View original post 220 more words

About Pappa Life

I'm a new dad. I've gone through a lot of personal growth in the past few years. I'd like to one day share this experience. For now, I want to participate in the blogging community in order for me to learn about myself and others. Through this i hope to improve my life spiritually, physically and mentally in order to become a better person which will make me a better dad.

Posted on July 20, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

