Halloween Cookie Decorating Workshop!

Yummy!

Seasons Family Centre Blog

IMG_0879Join us on Sunday, October 20th for our popular Halloween Cookie Decorating Workshop. We’ll be making delicious sugar cookies and royal icing and learning how to use various tips to decorate our cookies.

When: October 20th

Time: 3:00 – 5:00pm

Cost: $30 per registrant, $10 for children under the age of 5

Note: Children under the age of 5 need to be accompanied by an adult.

Email us to register for the workshop: info@seasonsfamilycentre.com

View original post

About Pappa Life

I'm a new dad. I've gone through a lot of personal growth in the past few years. I'd like to one day share this experience. For now, I want to participate in the blogging community in order for me to learn about myself and others. Through this i hope to improve my life spiritually, physically and mentally in order to become a better person which will make me a better dad.

Posted on October 8, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

